Principal Investigator - Director
Prof. Brian W. James

Email: b.james@physics.usyd.edu.au
Tel: (+61 2) 9351 2712 / Fax: (+61 2) 9351 7725
Click for Biosketches>>

Principal Investigator - Theoretical
Dr. Neil F. Cramer

Email: n.cramer@physics.usyd.edu.au
Tel: (+61 2) 9351 3162 / Fax: (+61 2) 9351 7726
Click for Biosketches>>

Principal Investigator - Theoretical
Dr. Sergey Vladimirov

Email: s.vladimirov@physics.usyd.edu.au
Tel: (+61 2) 9351 5770 / Fax: (+61 2) 9351 7726
Click for Biosketches>>

Principal Investigator - Experimental
Dr. Alex A. Samarian

Email: a.samarian@physics.usyd.edu.au
Tel: (+61 2) 9351 5959 / Fax: (+61 2) 9351 7725
Click for Biosketches>>

Principal Investigator - Applied
Dr. Kostya Ostrikov

Email: k.ostrikov@physics.usyd.edu.au
Tel: (+61 2) 9351 5959 / Fax: (+61 2) 9351 7725
Click for Biosketches>>

Senior Technician
Mr. John R. Pigott

Email: j.pigott@physics.usyd.edu.au
Tel: (+61 2) 9351 2484 / Fax: (+61 2) 9351 7725
Click for Biosketches>>

Postgraduate Student - Ph.D & CPL Web Administrator
Mr. Felix M.H. Cheung

Email: f.cheung@physics.usyd.edu.au
Tel: (+61 2) 9351 5959 / Fax: (+61 2) 9351 7725
Click for Biosketches>>

Undergraduate Student - Special Project
Mr. William T.H. Tsang

Email: willy_t@hotmail.com
Tel: (+61 2) 9351 5959 / Fax: (+61 2) 9351 7725
Click for Biosketches>>

Undergraduate Student - Special Project
Mr. Cameron Ford

Email: cameron_ford@hotmail.com
Tel: (+61 2) 9351 5959 / Fax: (+61 2) 9351 7725
Click for Biosketches>>


FastCounter by bCentral