Contact Details

If you have questions about the 2016 SIfA EMCR workshop please contact one of the organising committe below.

Organising Committee

Nuwanthika Fernando (chair) nuwanthika.fernando .(at).
Kate Gunn kate.gunn .(at).
Thorsten Tepper Garcia thorsten.teppergarcia .(at).
Luke Barnes luke.barnes .(at).
Magda Guglielmo magda.guglielmo .(at).
Elizabeth Mahony elizabeth.mahony .(at).
Tara Murphy tara.murphy .(at).

Postal Address

Sydney Institute for Astronomy
A28, School of Physics
University of Sydney
New South Wales 2006

Last updated 03-Sept-2016.