Research Activities - Physics - The University of Sydney
School of Physics
The University of Sydney
spcr


SUPER Group

SUPER Group people

Click on a SUPER person's name to visit their web page

SUPER people currently @USyd

phone

email

Manjula Sharma +61  2  935 12051 m.sharma@physics.usyd.edu.au
Ian Johnston +61  2  935 15982 i.johnston@physics.usyd.edu.au
Ian Sefton +61  2  935 15982 i.sefton@physics.usyd.edu.au
Brian McInnes +61  2  4784 1654 bmcinnes@pnc.com.au
Rosemary Millar +61  2  935 15982 r.millar@physics.usyd.edu.au
John O'Byrne +61  2  935 13184 j.obyrne@physics.usyd.edu.au
Ian Cooper +61  2  935 15974 i.cooper@physics.usyd.edu.au
Chris Stewart +61  2  935 12637 kipper@physics.usyd.edu.au
Alberto Mendez +61  2  935 15961 alberto@physics.usyd.edu.au
Derek Muller +61  2  935 12553 muller@physics.usyd.edu.au
Christine Lindstrom +61  2  935 12553 clind@physics.usyd.edu.au
SUPER people currently elsewhere
Peter Fletcher   p.fletcher@physics.usyd.edu.au
Kirsten Hogg   k.hogg@physics.usyd.edu.au
Andrew Roberts   andrewr@physics.usyd.edu.au
Kirsten Hogg   k.hogg@physics.usyd.edu.au
Andrew Millar    
Malathi Nagarajan   m.nagarajan@physics.usyd.edu.au
Kate Wilson   k.wilson@physics.usyd.edu.au
Pal Fekete   p.fekete@physics.usyd.edu.au
Aaron Whymark   whymarks@physics.usyd.edu.au
Martyn Cole   martync@physics.usyd.edu.au

Back to the SUPER home page